Reviews

 


I love this dental office, super nice staff and dentist, my kids love it, they make you feel so welcomed and comfortable. I'll never take my kids to any other dentist, I always recommend this office to my friends, especially the ones who have kids.
January 26 at 2:07pm
Yesina CR


I’m terrified of the dentist due to my tmj but every one who attended me were so gentle at ultra dental. They understood my situation and provide excellent care. I highly recommend this place!! Prices are very affordable!
January 26 at 8:02am
Vanessa Aguirre


The most fantastic dentist ever they took care of me when no one else would or could because they were on vacation this dentist stepped up did a fantastic job thank you so very much
December 29, 2017
Christine Woolery


Wonderful family practice! I would recommend it to anyone, even outside San Fernando.
January 28 at 9:36pm
Allie Feinstein

les recomiendo,que vallan,a este consultorio,hacen trabajos profesionales y son exentes personas,Hapy holidays!
December 19, 2017·
Elvia Jimenez


Vanessa A. Los Angeles, CA 

1/26/2018

I have tmj, & most dentist offices don't care! At ultra dental all the staff were understanding and.handle me with care. The prices are very affordable! 
I highly recommend ultra dental!


Oliver L. Los Angeles, CA

3/17/2017

I was referred here by a friend of mine.  I didn't know what to expect and I hate going to the dentist.    But when I walked in and saw Nancy smiling at the front desk I knew I was in good hands.  She helped guide me through my forms and got me ready to take some X-rays.  Yvette was really sweet and took my X-rays and prepped me for my check up.  Dr. Steve looked over all my X-Rays and throughly explained everything to me.  He made me feel very comfortable and helped me understand all the work I needed done.  He handled all the dental work with professionalism and did an amazing job.  I couldn't be any happier with the result.  I am happy that I found my dentist for many years to come.  

Thank you Dr. Steve and Dr. Yan!!Report review


Joann M. Los Angeles, CA

7/19/2017

The staff here are great! They make you feel right at home.  Jessica is great she took my X- rays and was super gentle and made sure i was comfortable.  I was super scared of going but they all made me feel very comfortable.


Sasha b. LAKE VIEW TER, CA

5/26/2017

Definitely my new dental home! I've been here more times than any other dentist (other than my orthodontist).  The staff here is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and so sweet! I'm a huge cry baby when it comes to my teeth but I also care a lot about my smile. I've had all kinds of work done here in my short year with them. I recently got my 2 wisdom teeth pulled and it was pretty easy. They were popped out in less than 5 mins! I was pain free by the next day! I will continue coming here and bringing my daughter here. We love them!

Photo of Ultra Dental - San Fernando, CA, United States


Cessy C. Riverside, CA

2/28/2017

I highly recommend this dentist office. The entire staff is ALWAYS so genuine. Receptionist Nancy, assistant Jessica and Dr. Spivak, always attending me as if I were part of their family. They are all beyond friendly and always make sure I am 100 percent taken care of. After multiple dentist office switches, I am truthfully delighted to say I have found my permanent dentists office. Make the change to their office, you won't regret it! Five stars for them!


Marcia O. San Fernando, CA

6/22/2016

I am so happy with this dental office I think I have found my permanent dental home , they not only have awesome Dr's, but their staff is great, really, really nice, they want to help you even if they have to refer you out, they make sure you get the best price rates!!!!


Irine K. Los Angeles, CA

1/22/2016

Going to the dentist is not my idea of a fun afternoon, but it was time for my cleaning, so I went to this place recommended by a friend. The staff was very nice and attentive and made me feel very comfortable. I was seen by Dr. Spivak. It turned out I needed a deep cleaning and a filling (I may have missed a cleaning or two before...). I was a little nervous but the doc was very gentle and took his time to make sure I was comfortable. I came back another time to do the filling and was seen by Dr. Yampolski(?). He was also great, very gentle and attentive.  Overall a positive experience with this place. I'll come back in the future.


Stan K. Los Angeles, CA

1/22/2016

Dr. Spivak always takes care of me and my wife when we see him for our regular checkups. He is very knowledgeable, has a great staff, and makes the process go smoothly.Report review


Julia F. Canoga Park, CA

6/22/2016

Just came in to Ultra Dental for the first time. I was greeted by the nicest staff. They were all very attentive especially the manager who explained every step of the process. Dr. Spivak was really nice and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. I had a a teeth cleaning which felt effortless. I also had my teeth whitening for the first time. I was scared for the process but again everything was explained to me throughly and in a calm manner. My results were amazing. I will definitely be going back and I highly recommend the teeth whitening to anybody. If you are on the fence, don't be. I had wonderful results with minimum sensitivity. Thank you to everyone at Ultra Dental.


Steven S. Los Angeles, CA

12/28/2015

Amazing staff, amazing Doctor, such a pleasurable experience. Everybody took such great care of me and I would highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.


Robert U. Los Angeles, CA 

1/22/2016

I am not a fan of the dentist but the great service and attention to detail of my health care will have me coming back. I will no longer see any other dentist. The front staff and manger were pleasant and knowledgeable of the treatment and my dental plan. No hidden fees, everything was explained up front. Thank you ultra dental.